General Chair

Luis Sentis (University of Texas at Austin)

Program Chair

Katja Mombaur (University of Waterloo)

Program co-Chairs

Dongheui Lee (Techical University of Wien)
Jaeheung Park (Seoul National University)

Finance Chairs

Katsu Yamane (Path Robotics Inc)
Patrick Wensing (University of Notre Dame)

Professional Conference Organization Personnel

Erin Dolan (IEEE)

Local arrangement Chair

Jaci Finch (University of Texas at Austin)

Publication Chair

Yue Hu (University of Waterloo)

Workshop Chairs

Yan Gu (Purdue University)
Gentiane Venture (University of Tokyo)

Publicity Chairs

Cecilia Laschi (Singapore National University)
Jinoh Lee (DLR, Germany)
Dennis Hong (UCLA)

Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Chairs

Nadia Figueroa (University of Pennsylvania)
Sridevi Rao (University of Texas at Austin)

Industry / Sponsorship / Exhibition Chairs

Andra Keay (Silicon Valley Robotics, San Francisco)
Francesco Ferro (PAL Robotics)

Awards Chair

Giulio Sandini (Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia)

Competitions Chair

Gwonchan (Jason) Yoon  (Samsung Electronics America)
Junfeng Jiao (University of Texas at Austin)

2023 IEEE-RAS 22nd International Conference on Humanoid Robots (Humanoids)